Our Hotel Rooms

Room Categories

Small Economy Single Room

All-INN-Frankfurt-ECO-ROOM-1-2880x1920-3M.jpg
Zimmer-Symbole.JPG

Small Economy Single Room

Non-smoker with a single bed.

Our very small but fine economy rooms are available for the price-conscious traveler. In the single rooms you will find a single bed with a sliding bed table so that you can work comfortably here too. Despite the small size, the hotel room has its own bathroom and can be booked for one person. This category therefore offers an excellent price-performance ratio. The room price includes WiFi, tea & coffee in the room, telephone calls in the Frankfurt area, use of the business center, bathroom articles and air conditioning.

Comfort Single or Double Room

All-INN-Hotel-Frankfurt-COMFORT-DOUBLE-ROOM-1-2880x1920-3M.jpg
Zimmer-Symbole.JPG

Comfort Single or Double Room

Non-smoker with double or twin beds.

Leisure or business travelers will find spacious rooms with a timeless design in this category. A practical desk is at your disposal as well as free tea & coffee. You can choose to book the comfort room individually or for two persons. The room price includes WiFi, tea & coffee in the room, telephone calls in the Frankfurt area, use of the business center, bathroom articles and air conditioning.

Comfort Tripple Room

Services

All-INN-Frankfurt-COMFORT-TRIPLE-ROOM-1-2880x1920-3M.jpg
Zimmer-Symbole.JPG

Comfort Tripple Room

Non-smokers with double or twin beds + single bed

(3 beds in total)

Our comfort triple rooms are particularly popular with small families during a city break. But also for business travelers the possibility of triple occupancy offers an alternative for every budget. The spacious comfort triple rooms are also found in a timeless design. You can choose to book the comfort triple room individually for two or three people. The room price includes WiFi, tea & coffee in the room, telephone calls in the Frankfurt area, use of the business center, bathroom articles and air conditioning.

  • Flat screen TV

  • Air conditioning

  • Temperature controller

  • Non-smoker

  • Free tea & coffee in the room

  • Safe

  • Mini-bar

  • Writing desk

  • Soundproof rooms and windows

  • Window to open

  • Shower

  • Bathroom articles

  • Hairdryer

  • Makeup mirror

  • Door locks with keycard system

  • Smoke alarm in the room

  • Escape plans in the room

  • Emergency lights

  • Fire alarm

Room and Hotel Amenities

Bath room

Extras

Security

  • Hypo-allergenic bedding
    (on request)

  • Laundry service
    (Price list)

  • Ironing board & iron

  • Suitcase storage

  • Baby cot

  • Domestic animal
    (Fee: 15.00 € per night)

Unsere Zimmer im Überblick

Zimmerkategorien

Kleines Economy Einzelzimmer

All-INN-Frankfurt-ECO-ROOM-1-2880x1920-3M.jpg
Zimmer-Symbole.JPG

Kleines Economy Einzelzimmer

Nichtraucher mit einem Einzelbett.


Für den preisbewussten Reisenden stehen Ihnen unsere sehr kleinen aber feinen Economy Zimmer zur Verfügung.

In den Einzelzimmern erwartet Sie ein Einzelbett mit einem verschiebbaren Betttisch, sodass Sie auch hier bequem arbeiten können. Trotz der kleinen Größe verfügt das Hotelzimmer über ein eigenes Bad und kann für eine Person gebucht werden. Diese Kategorie bietet daher ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Im Zimmerpreis inkludiert sind W-LAN, Tee & Kaffee im Zimmer, Telefongespräche im Raum Frankfurt, Nutzung des Business Centers, Badezimmerartikel und Klimaanlage.

Comfort Einzel- / Doppelzimmer

All-INN-Hotel-Frankfurt-COMFORT-DOUBLE-ROOM-1-2880x1920-3M.jpg
Zimmer-Symbole.JPG

Comfort Einzel- / Doppelzimmer

Nichtraucher mit Doppel- oder Twinbetten.


Freizeit- oder Geschäftsreisende finden in dieser Kategorie geräumige Zimmer in zeitlosem Design. Ein praktischer Schreibtisch steht Ihnen ebenso wie kostenfreier Tee & Kaffee zu Verfügung. Wahlweise können Sie das Comfort Zimmer einzeln oder zu zweit buchen. Im Zimmerpreis inkludiert sind W- LAN, Tee & Kaffee im Zimmer, Telefongespräche im Raum Frankfurt, Nutzung des Business Centers, Badezimmerartikel und Klimaanlage.

Comfort Dreibettzimmer

Services

All-INN-Frankfurt-COMFORT-TRIPLE-ROOM-1-2880x1920-3M.jpg
Zimmer-Symbole.JPG

Comfort Dreibettzimmer

Nichtraucher mit Doppel- oder Twinbetten + Einzelbett

(insgesamt 3 Betten).


Unsere Comfort Dreibettzimmer sind besonders beliebt bei kleinen Familien während eines Städteurlaubs. Aber auch für Geschäftsreisende bietet die Möglichkeit der Dreibettbelegung eine Alternative für jedes Budget. Die geräumigen Comfort Dreibettzimmer finden sich ebenfalls in zeitlosem Design wieder. Wahlweise können Sie das Comfort Dreibettzimmer einzeln zu zweit oder zu dritt buchen. Im Zimmerpreis inkludiert sind W- LAN, Tee & Kaffee im Zimmer, Telefongespräche im Raum Frankfurt, Nutzung des Business Centers, Badezimmerartikel und Klimaanlage.

  • Flachbild TV

  • Klimaanlage

  • Temperaturregler

  • Nichtraucher

  • Kostenloser Tee & Kaffee auf dem Zimmer

  • Safe

  • Minibar

  • Schreibtisch

  • Schallisolierte Zimmer und Fenster

  • Fenster zum Öffnen

  • Dusche

  • Badartikel

  • Fön

  • Schminkspiegel

  • Türschlösser mit Keycard-system

  • Rauchmelder im Zimmer

  • Fluchtpläne im Zimmer

  • Notfalllicht

  • Feueralarm

Zimmer- und Hotelausstattung

Badezimmer

Extras

Sicherheit

  • Allergikerbettwäsche
    (auf Anfrage)

  • Wäsche Service
    (Preisliste)

  • Bügelbrett & Bügeleise

  • Kofferaufbewahrung

  • Babybett

  • Haustier
    (Gebühr: 15,00 € pro Nacht)